newest | older | profile | guestbook | email | host | design

April 18, 2003 | 1:41 am
i dont even know...

I hate this whole game of being single. I hate the fact that there isn't a carbon copy of me out there with longer hair and the opposite plumbing. I hate the girls i seem to get. I hate the clothes they wear. I hate the music they listen too. I hate that they have no balls to say, "look at me, under this skin i am nothing." The one thing I hate more than any other thing in the world is that the girls I get are the girls every guy wants to be with physically. I mean I have lucked out in that department. But they are all so so bland. So a copy of what society tells them to be. I want the sweet innocent girl who likes the mix tapes i make, not because I like those bands or because i made it, but because those songs mean something to her. I want the girl who's life is going to shows and me. The girl who sings along to every song and isn't afraid of the other girls and there bitchy glances across the room. I want the girl that isn't trying to be noticed. I want that soft face full of happiness and intelligence, not make-up, girl. I want the girl that isn't singing 50 cent tunes...in da club. I want the girl who watches every independent flick that comes out. I want the girl who sits in bed all day to watch them. I want the girl who isn't looking at my car to see if it is good enough for her. Fuck all this getting older shit. All the girls I know my age are lame. They are all bitches and have become so jaded and so used they aren't worth shit anymore. They all judge you on your clothes, car, job, and muscles. And I'm not jelous because I lack these things I'm just sick of it being what makes me attractive. It's easy to make money and drive a nice car, and go to the gym. It's hard to be exciting and intelligent and sweet. Why aren't there girls that just want to be girls anymore. and why can't there be girls who just want someone to get to know them for them. Quit being fake.



before | after